## **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 2:30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL-FREE): 877-226-8216
ACCESS CODE: 1689646

	ACCESS CODE: 1089040
CALL TO ORD	ER
EXECUTIVE S	ESSION – Legal Matters
APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION	
2024-054(R)	Lavern Davis Burlington County Communications
2024-095(R)	Raquel Forero County of Warren, Public Works Department
2024-136(R)	Martha Ibrahim Department of Transportation
2024-153	Nicole Mound Mount Laurel School District
2024-160(R)	Hera Yang Paramus Board of Education
2024-161(R)	Altayib Abdalla Department of Transportation
2024-163(R)	Alyssa Johnston Township of Morristown
2024-172(R)	Cassandra Novakowski Lebanon Township School District
2024-182	Elyssa Wottring Westwood Regional School District
2024-184	Joseph Groff Department of Environmental Protection
2024-186	Michelle Yourison Kingsway Regional School District
	EXECUTIVE SEAPPLICATION 2024-054(R)  2024-095(R)  2024-136(R)  2024-160(R)  2024-161(R)  2024-163(R)  2024-172(R)  2024-182  2024-184

2024-187

Michele Duttman

**Division of Child Protection and Permanency** 

# **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

2024-188	Aiesha Davis NJ Transit
2024-189	Melissa Helm Phillipsburg Early Childhood Learning Center
2024-190	Louis Solimeo NJ Election Law Enforcement Commission
2024-191	William Long NJIT
2024-192	Juliana Reyes NJ Housing Mortgage Finance Agency
2024-193	Jeffrey Christensen Department of Transportation
2024-194	Jessica Cassera Mercer County Special Services School District
2024-195	Ryan Fatula Newton High School
2024-195 2024-196	
	Newton High School  Brittney Drager
2024-196	Newton High School  Brittney Drager Trenton Board of Education  Kelsey Dummeldinger
2024-196 2024-197	Newton High School  Brittney Drager Trenton Board of Education  Kelsey Dummeldinger Hamilton Township School District  Dana Ewen
2024-196 2024-197 2024-198	Newton High School  Brittney Drager Trenton Board of Education  Kelsey Dummeldinger Hamilton Township School District  Dana Ewen Union County Vocational Technical Schools  Liza Lecher

# **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

2024-202	Michelle Lobaito Millville Public Schools
2024-203	Tamara Rutkowski Lebanon School District
2024-204	Allison Klimko Mercer County Special Services School District
2024-205	Sabrina Burns NJ Economic Development Authority
2024-206	Rebecca Ackley Department of Environmental Protection
2024-207	Nicholas Scaturro Bethlehem Township Board of Education
2024-208	Adrienne Lyman Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2024-209	John Gomez Little Ferry Public Schools
2024-209 2024-210	•
	Little Ferry Public Schools  Jeanne Cruz
2024-210	Little Ferry Public Schools  Jeanne Cruz Burlington County Special Services School District  Dana Johns
2024-210 2024-211	Little Ferry Public Schools  Jeanne Cruz Burlington County Special Services School District  Dana Johns Department of the Treasury  Christie Brown
2024-210 2024-211 2024-212	Little Ferry Public Schools  Jeanne Cruz Burlington County Special Services School District  Dana Johns Department of the Treasury  Christie Brown Burlington Township School District  Megan Schaffner

# **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

2024-216	Jason Weaver Hunterdon Developmental Center, DHS
2024-217	Andreas Kakolyris Kean University
2024-218	John Terry Department of Community Affairs
2024-219	John K Hallinger The College of NJ
2024-220	Christopher Steinmetz Ewing Township Fire Department
2024-222	Shamira Eure NJ State Police
2024-223	Anton Lueker Lawrence Township
2024-224	Jerome Pierre Paterson Public Schools
2024-225	Anthony Carudo West Essex School District
2024-226	Rachel Miller Benjamin Elementary School
2024-227	Thomas Weldon Borough of Spotswood
2024-228	Samantha Ker Ramsey School District
2024-229	Brittany Buechner Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2024-231	Sarah Kirk NJ State Museum

#### **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

2024-233	Ena Ogbebor Omoike Department of Health
2024-234	Jonathan Lamberton Administrative Office of the Courts
2024-235	Tara Quinlivan Hillsdale Public Schools
2024-236	Shannan Duffy NJ Courts
2024-237	Loren Miller Office of the Attorney General

- IV. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES April 10, 2024
- V. ADJOURNMENT

**DISCLAIMER**: An ERRC exemption does not supersede an employer's requirement that the employee work in person. Further, this exemption is limited to the New Jersey First Act residency requirement. As such, an exemption granted by the ERRC does not supersede other residency requirements established by Federal or State laws, regulations, local ordinances, or employment contracts.

R5.9.24 Page **5** of **5**